Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joan Markley from lincoln on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Everyone that I have dealt with at 6 to 6 Auto Service is friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain what was wrong with your vehicle and they help you prioritize future work your vehicle needs. I can’t say enough great things about 6 to 6 Auto Services!"
5 Star Rating
Rich Hintsala from lincoln on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are very knowledgeable and professional, highly recommend them for any of your needs. I will be back for additional service when parts I requested arrive. The staff is very friendly, and they made my visit very pleasant and worry free"
5 Star Rating
Linda Trost from lincoln on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communication skills. Work performed on short notice & in a timely fashion."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"I refer folks to 6 to 6 all the time. The latest was my niece about a month ago. She's a UNL student who's from KC and didn't know where to go. Sounds like you were able to help her out."
5 Star Rating
Renee Hein from lincoln on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great guys to deal with. Take time to explain in as much layman’s terms as you can and are good about telling you what needs to be done now and things to watch for the future"
5 Star Rating
June Snyder from lincoln on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great place and good service always."
5 Star Rating
Bill Goodrich from omaha on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are extremely thorough and were not pushy about fixing things which could wait."
5 Star Rating
Jean J. Kolar from lincoln on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent quality of work and customer service."
5 Star Rating
Abbie Perault from lincoln on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Awesome customer service and quality work!! I would definitely recommend and would definitely go back if I need to!"
5 Star Rating
Allan Quick from lincoln on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercury Marauder and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"