Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rick Voss from lincoln on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have been pleased with their service in the past. I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Jackie from on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are very knowledgeable, friendly, and tech savvy. I love the texting updates with a thorough breakdown of everything they checked out."
5 Star Rating
Faridun Zoda from lincoln on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommended"
5 Star Rating
Dudley Einspahr from lincoln on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very reasonably priced, quality work and thorough. Highly recommended if you value you vehicle and want an honest comprehensive examination of your auto."
5 Star Rating
Teri Nelson from lincoln on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Excellent customer service and great quality of work."
5 Star Rating
Vickie Jenkins from lincoln on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"5 stars to my car. Thank you Tyler and Steve."
5 Star Rating
Mickayla gott from cheyenne on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"That they did a very good job and it was easy to make appointments. I love the gentleman helping me and talking to me. It was a very nice experience and I would recommend taking any car there."
5 Star Rating
Melissa Reid from arvada on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"My son's truck broke down as he was traveling from Michigan to Colorado. We are not from Lincoln, NE so I was a little worried about having work done out of state. I read all the positive reviews and we decided to have the work done at 6 to 6. Steve was very professional, transparent and honest about the work and pricing. He sent me pictures since I could not be there in person. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone in need of repairs."
5 Star Rating
Cody Buehler from lincoln on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"High"

"Very high"
5 Star Rating
Emma from on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Big fan of all the dudes who work here. Nice guys, and no bullshit."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"