Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Cayla Kelly from on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been to this shop twice now and both times were an absolute blessing. Both times, I was treated so nicely and so respectively and got my issues in my car done the same day I took it in and they got it done within an hour or two on both days. These guys are amazing!"
5 Star Rating
John Chess from on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always awesome service great people"
5 Star Rating
Jerri from on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were not only impressed with their service, but also thankful Dwight and the guys were so helpful to our son. They were very knowledgeable in finding out the reason the car would not start and got it running for him. They did a test run with it before he took it off the property. Last but not least they priced very fair. We definitely recommend them for auto needs. "
5 Star Rating
Maika Tuala from on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for an oil change, ac inspection and brake inspection. They did a good job and I really like that they didn't try to up sale me on the brakes. They checked the brakes and noticed that there is still enough padding to last until my next oil change so instead of trying to get me to pay for the brakes they told me it would be more economical for me to wait until my next oil change. That really signaled to me that they weren't trying to make more money from me. Its hard to find an honest mechanic shop and I feel like I found one. "
5 Star Rating
Barb Turner from on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A bunch of great guys!"
5 Star Rating
Gene Herzberg from on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got a last minute appointment. Great Service; helpful suggestions; timely transportation to and from work."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Kreps from on 5/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've known Dean for many years and I trust his judgment and work ethic. If he says a part needs to be replaced then it does. He doesn't pad his bill with worthless or imaginary work."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Hollingsworth from on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was a good experience - the team was helpful in getting me back and forth to work and completing a number of repairs as quickly as possible. I chose this facility by looking at Yelp reviews, so I wanted to stress that my experience was positive, similar to other reviewers."
5 Star Rating
Jon Butcher from on 5/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased they got me in right away which was very important because we had a trip planned and I had the felling when I left I could go out of town with not one worry about my truck!! very happy"
5 Star Rating
Wendy Borchering from on 5/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had great service. The car was completed when they said it would be. The price was lower than they quoted. They did a great job of explaining what they were doing and why. Highly recommend!!"