Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Scott Danigole from on 3/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 is simply the best. I'm not at all mechanical but they don't talk down to me or make me feel stupid when I ask and say stupid things. They're patient and explain what's going on in easy to understand terms. If something needs to be done NOW, they tell me. If it can wait 6 months and I shouldn't bother with it yet, they tell me that too. It's not often that you say you can really trust whatever it is your mechanic tells you. When you find that, stick with them."
5 Star Rating
Rob Rector from on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Steve is cool"
5 Star Rating
Heather Heald from on 2/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys rock! Clean place! Great group of gents young and old! Playful yet businesslike! Competitively priced. If you don't have a ride or a friend to drop you off no worries they have a courtesy car guy who can drop you off or pick you up! That's awesome for singles with no family close by. These guys seem to generally like working here. The owner is a good human being and businesses man. He truly wants his customers happy and wants them coming back! I won't go ANYWHERE else!! Thanks 6 to 6 Auto! "
5 Star Rating
Barb Turner from on 2/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and love the guys that work there."
5 Star Rating
Andrea from on 2/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful and effective service, per usual! Thanks, 6 to 6!"
5 Star Rating
Dante Cisterna from on 2/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"."
5 Star Rating
Jack Ballue from on 2/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Long story short, I had an extended warranty purchased through a dealer. I took it to that dealer to get some warranty work done. They ended up not covering anything and still charged $100. I then brought it to 6 to 6 Auto Service next. Steve went the extra mile and got everything covered under warranty. All in all saved me around $700. I am very impressed and will be taking my truck there if any other problems arise. "
5 Star Rating
Heather Heald from on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would love to give this place 5 stars. The ONLY reason why I don't give a 5th star is affordability. Now let me ASSURE you they are competitive in prices. Not the most expensive and not the cheapest. But I'd rather pay a little more to have quality and feel safe driving my somewhat older vehicle around. But gosh dang I should have become an auto mechanic! In all seriousness these guys are so nice, respectful, they explain things to me (I'm a woman) and really appear to like their job and the owner which says a bunch to me. By the way I've conversed with owner and he's one heck of a human! Take all your vehicles here! You will NOT be disappointed!!!"
5 Star Rating
John Chess from on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Windshield wiper rubber separated leaving only the medal to clean the window - stopped by and Steve installed a new set in less than 5 minutes and I was on my way- awesome service"
5 Star Rating
Jack Ballue from on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Long story short, I had an extended warranty purchased through a dealer. I took it to that dealer to get some warranty work done. They ended up not covering anything and still charged $100. I then brought it to 6 to 6 Auto Service next. Steve went the extra mile and got everything covered under warranty. All in all saved me around $700. I am very impressed and will be taking my truck there if any other problems arise."