Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Riley White from on 2/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick service with great communication. Great customer service and a reasonable price. Would recommend."
5 Star Rating
Kaywin Sohl from on 2/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love 6to6! This is the only place my 2001 Mustang knows and because of the care that my car has received, it will go another 110,000 miles! Thank you to Steve, Dwight and Dean! "
5 Star Rating
Mike Mccormick from on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to 6 o 6 Auto for several years now. They are a great group of guys that are honest, up front with fair prices."
5 Star Rating
James Nelson from on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had my car towed here after I badly damaged the front drivers side wheel hitting a curb. I got a quote the same day and it was significantly lower than what I was expecting. They explained exactly what was wrong and what they were going to do to fix it. The parts got ordered and my car was ready the next day! Way faster than I was expecting. I primarily worked with Steve, a great guy who really made an unfortunate event a little bit better. I highly recommend this place!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Wilson from on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great as always"
5 Star Rating
Ron Kmiec from on 2/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job! You guys kept costs down,this is great. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Bradli Nelson from on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I met who works here was super nice and friendly!! They gave me detailed info about what was wrong with my vehicle, and the service only took a day or two. My Subaru is running great now and I’ll definitely be coming back here when I need to make more repairs. Thanks a ton :-)"
5 Star Rating
Margret Bittner from on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A job well done as usual."
5 Star Rating
Chris Wilson from on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"a very good job thank you"
5 Star Rating
Roxana Mora from on 1/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional. Explained and gave me a sheet of all they checked for and did. They also give a military discount. Highly recommend!"