Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Huck Jager from on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and fast service. Very accommodating to out of town families with students attending school in Lincoln."
5 Star Rating
Rich Wahl from on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your service and information while working on my vehicle, the information you provide helps and directs measures to take to keep my vehicles in top notch condition. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Tricia from on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and professional staff. Excellent service on my Lotus Exige! The courtesy shuttle was was a plus too!"
5 Star Rating
Dawson Moore from on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at 6 to 6 were top notch, and provided fast, professional, and friendly service. I got my vehicle back in a timely manner and they made sure they saved me money on repairs. "
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Reed from on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They take good care of us, they normaly get us in quickly. They are a little more pricy compared to other places."
5 Star Rating
Westergren Quarter Horses from on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Always done when they say it will be done. 6 to 6 always tells it like it is. Only recommends service as if it were one of their own vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Ann Hirschfeld from on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and great service! Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Sara Davis from on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Broke down along side of the road. Had our car towed here. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Was able to get us fixed up and back on the road same day. Great customer service. Highly recommend! Thank you so much!!!"
5 Star Rating
Justin Collier from on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work at fair prices. Everyone there is incredibly friendly and helpful."
5 Star Rating
Lisa from on 9/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We **LOVE** 6to6 Auto Service!!! They are honest mechanics, who are reliable and let us know whether things have to be done right away or can wait a bit for our finances to afford them. We're so grateful to have them as our go-to mechanics. :)"