Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joel Green from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 is rare in that they fix what needs to be fixed. Other places won't take a job unless their is a certain $ amount to repair. The service manager there has a wonderful reputation as he has been a staple in Lincoln for over 30 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Seth Jackson from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy service. I have taken my vehicle to Dwight several times and it has always worked out well for me."
5 Star Rating
Justin D Schack from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at 6 to 6 are awesome! They are always there when I need them. They will answer any questions I have and always get me the best parts and service"
5 Star Rating
Emily Martin from on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! These guys are great to work with. As a woman, I know nothing when it comes to cars, but everyone there was so helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend 6 to 6 to anyone that appreciates a good, honest car repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Shayna Franson from on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always have such great experiences at 6to6 Auto. I have had my Corolla worked on here multiple times. The guys here help me to really understand why I need something done to my car and they make me feel like my opinion matters. I will continue to take my car here because I know I can trust Dean and the guys!"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Hatt from on 4/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was looking for a new place with people I can trust and 6to6 delivered. They did a great job with the service I needed and got it done quickly. I also mentioned that I was interested in keeping a couple of my old tires and they delivered them to my house. You don't always find service that goes above and beyond anymore. I will definitely be back."
5 Star Rating
Vernee Norman from on 2/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"*As a young black woman in her 20s, I've experienced being taken advantage of at auto shops plenty of times. I feel respected, valued, and competent at 6 to 6 and highly recommend their service, especially to those who may feel more vulnerable at auto shops like I do.* I was having trouble starting my car throughout the winter and after it died completely on me one day I took it to a shop for a diagnostic. Though most of my problems were clearly electrical, the shop concluded that I needed to replace my fuel injector and filter which would cost about $600. I wanted a second opinion and after reading reviews about 6 to 6 felt that I would be able to trust them. I was right. After doing a simple diagnostic they narrowed the problem down to an electrical problem and had me bring my car in for a second comprehensive electrical check. They did a bit of research and found that the model of my car had a slight electrical problem and, though I would have the occasional difficulty, I had nothing serious to worry about. They explained everything thoroughly, answered all of my questions, and only charged me less than $100 for both diagnostics. I have only good things to say about my experience with them and plan to make them my regular auto shop. My advice: give them a try and let them impress you!"
5 Star Rating
Cheyenne Overman from on 1/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We always have such wonderful experiences with 6to6 auto repair. Their staff is not only competent and friendly, but go out of their way to do everything possible for the customer. Their prices are so reasonable. Best auto repair service in Lincoln! Robbie Overman"
5 Star Rating
Cole Franson from on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"High level of knowledge, customer service and integrity. Really a good honest mechanic shop."
5 Star Rating
A S. from on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team at 6 to 6 Auto identifies and repairs your car's problem in a very timely manner! Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."