Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
[email protected] J. from on 6/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer Link Certified Great service once again at 6 to 6. Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Tanya W. from on 6/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a shockiingly unexpected car problem. Being new to Lincoln, I just had to cross my fingers and trust the reviews I found online that 6 to 6 would take care of me. I was blown away. Dean took such amazing car of me. He quickly diagnosed the issue, matter-of-factly gave me my options, and unselfishly and unhurriedly helped me once I'd made my decision. Let me tell you, when you hear "new car or new engine" it takes your feet out from under you. But he helped me get my equilibrium and make a solid and well educated decision. Without his help, I would have been lost and someone could have easily tried to take advantage of me. I felt like I had a fairy godfather on my side. Back home, my cousin is a mechanic and Dean made me feel as comfortable as if I was being taken care of by my own family."
5 Star Rating
K Judkins from on 6/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They always get me in for appointments quickly, are reasonably and fairly priced and are always friendly and helpful."
5 Star Rating
deann467 from on 5/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair, Honest, Knowedgable more wonderful words to discribe 6 to 6 Auto Service Thanks. , I would recommend this business to all my friends and family."
5 Star Rating
normann299 from on 5/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am incredibly happy with the service I received from 6to6. Everyone was incredibly friendly, spoke to me in layman's terms and made sure to keep me informed of what was going on. I would absolutely go back tomorrow if I needed additional service. They were fair, honest and knowledgable. I would recommend this business to a friend"
5 Star Rating
Michael Kehm from on 5/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and trusting. Everyone there that I talked to were very helpful."
5 Star Rating
isbella12 from on 5/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like the convenience of dropping off my car and walking just a couple blocks to work. I only have one concern...I've been needing to air my tires several times between visits. The last time I had my tires rotated, I mentioned this. Unfortunately, I'm still needing to air my tires regularly."
5 Star Rating
Traci Langland from on 5/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've had great success with 6 to 6. They've been expedient, provided matter of fact explanations, and can't complain with location being downtown."
5 Star Rating
Thomas S. from on 5/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service! I would recommend this business to a friend. Great service = great to hear....thanks again!!"
5 Star Rating
David D. from on 4/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Feel like they were very honest with me about what work needed to be done immediately and what could wait. Cost was competitive. Mostly I appreciate that when there was a holdup waiting for parts they worked it out so I could have my car overnight since I didn't have a ride planned for my son and I."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"