Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 762 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from lincoln on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very good service completed in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Zaine Alnori from on 3/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They did a great job working on my car, got it fixed right away the first time they didn’t come up with anything extra and were honest"
5 Star Rating
Marsha Wandersee from lincoln on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"You won’ t be disappointed!"
5 Star Rating
Paul Krutak from lincoln on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I've dealt with Dean for decades, and he's always provided good service at a reasonable price. He may not always be the least expensive, but he uses quality parts that are warrantied unlike those at many other repair places. For example, I had a steering rack in a vehicle that needed replacing, and I was dreading having to pay for it. Fortunately, I'd forgotten that Dean had replaced it before and it was under warranty and I didn't have to pay to replace it! Where else do you find that? I doubt at many places. Warranties are typically a few months, but in Dean's case many are at least a year if not more. Plus, I appreciate the suggestions for things to "keep an eye on" that might need future attention, so when the time comes to do something about them, there are no surprises. In short, 6 to 6 offers good service at prices that are well worth what's paid, especially considering the quality and warranty of many of the parts used."
5 Star Rating
Tony Anguiano from lincoln on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"6 to 6 auto has been servicing our vehicles for about 5 years. Their work performance is by far the best we've ever received and customer service is worthy of imitation."
5 Star Rating
Kurt Peterson from lincoln on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are quick to offer customer service. I appreciate the extra details, plus photos, of areas of my vehicle to keep an eye on along with pressing needs - much more helpful than just saying this needs repaired & leaving you to figure it all out. I've always had a good experience with 6 to 6."
5 Star Rating
Molly Murphy from lincoln on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough and professional"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Professional, honest and friendly"
5 Star Rating
Karen Griffin from lincoln on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"6 to 6 is excellent! You should go there!"
5 Star Rating
John from on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They offer great customer service and follow it up with great technical service. That is why we keep coming back."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"