Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jennifer from on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Service is excellent! Staff is very professional."
5 Star Rating
Barb Janssen from lincoln on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"No shop better in Lincoln to look after my car."
5 Star Rating
Patrick C from lincoln on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Plymouth Voyager and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"They are exceptional at giving me good info, setting expectations, and working with my weird schedule!"
5 Star Rating
Hal Hill from lincoln on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Five Stars"

"Five Stars! I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work and customer service at 6 to 6. They basically rebuilt my “front end”, and they did it quickly, and well, at a fair price. Do take your car there!"
5 Star Rating
Glenn Lewis from lincoln on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Good People"

"The employees are chill and talk to you. Seem to know what they're talking about too. Good people all around."
5 Star Rating
Bob Bolin from lincoln on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"It's great. They are reliable and they know what they are doing. Prices are made clear up front. And they are quick."
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from lincoln on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast, friendly and quality service at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Christina Wilson from lincoln on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very good service and pricing is great never have to worry about the charging you for something you don't need or somthing you did not want to have done"
5 Star Rating
Sue from on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They do a great job and send you detailed information. Very friendly employees."
5 Star Rating
John W from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service, communication, education, very knowledgeable, and flat out good people!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"