Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Danica from on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very thorough. Inspection covers everything!"
5 Star Rating
Karen from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fast, top notch service. Everyone is polite and very professional."
5 Star Rating
Todd H from lincoln on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"fantastic"
5 Star Rating
John from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Solid work as usual! Top notch service!"
5 Star Rating
Alaa Ali from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top quality all the way around."
5 Star Rating
Lori Wellman from lincoln on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The team at 6 to 6 does quality work and truly want to make sure that you are happy with what they have done to your vehicle. Also, they take the time to explain repairs that need to be done and let you know if you need to do them all at once or can space them out to allow for budgeting. 6 to 6 is a company you can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service staff and a well-run shop. Quality work done right."
5 Star Rating
Dan Russell from lincoln on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Exceptional! A rare thing in today’s world.. I trust them and feel comfortable every time I need their services or advice , I love the photos and videos of before and after work and progress , there is no doubt or questions because of that. These guys just have that small hometown feel that I love and you don’t find much anymore.. I give them an A+"
5 Star Rating
Bob from on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Talk to Dean"
5 Star Rating
Dave from on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"These guys have saved me thousands of dollars on repairs over chain stores. Always my first call."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"