Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Renee Hein from lincoln on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Great people to work with...always take time to explain in laymen terms and show with examples or pictures. Great at explaining what needs immediate attention and what can wait. Love the online report that shows pictures and tells me what they worked on and found."
5 Star Rating
Marsha Wandersee from lincoln on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Best in Lincoln. I would not go any where else. Staff are professional and friendly."
5 Star Rating
RONALD W KMIEC from lincoln on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They did excellent work & even saved me money simply by not fixing a part that didn't need fixing!"
5 Star Rating
Rick Inbody from lincoln on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would highly recommend 6 to 6. They are top notch in every way. I have complete trust in their workmanship, parts quality, commitment to doing the job thoroughly, and attention to detail. The crew are very friendly, genuine, with a great sense of humor. I feel like an old friend when I walk through the door............another 6 to 6 job well done."
5 Star Rating
Tony Anguiano from lincoln on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Trustworthy, honest and reasonable. Their mechanics and techinicians are experienced, knowledgeable and thorough. People friendly. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Hintsala from lincoln on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service, they contacted me once my parts came in, an where able to get my install done the same day. Highly recommend their staff an will use them for all my future check ups. (70k) Service is my next milestone."
5 Star Rating
Thu Nguyen from lincoln on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service and great quality"

"Great quality service, very communicative"
5 Star Rating
Karen G from on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Go to 6to6. They are great."
5 Star Rating
Barb Janssen from lincoln on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best service I've found in Lincoln."
5 Star Rating
Jeremie Green from lincoln on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality work and great customer service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"