Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Help w in 30 min!"

"On a road trip stranded and 6 to 6 saved the trip. Daughter and I stranded on the highway and they were to help w in 30 min!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremie Green from lincoln on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional"
5 Star Rating
Christian Wilson from lincoln on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"they do a very good job and very trusty."
5 Star Rating
Jill White from lincoln on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"I have taken my vehicles to 6 to 6 for many years and are always pleased with the work and customer service."
5 Star Rating
John Miller from lincoln on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Never disappointed in the service given by 6 to 6. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Jared from on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They were honest and had pictures to prove why I needed the extra services."
5 Star Rating
Tom Kathe from lincoln on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Good folks that treat you fairly. I trust 6 to 6. Send my grown kids there."
5 Star Rating
Christina Wilson from lincoln on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"There the best in town"
5 Star Rating
ronald w kmiec from lincoln on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They do a professional job.and don't try to sell you everything under the sun.All I can say is thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Bradli from on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Everyone who works there is so helpful and friendly! They always do a great job working on my vehicle and explaining what work was done (especially to someone like me who doesn’t know much about cars). Love those guys at 6 to 6! I’m never taking my car anywhere else."