Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rick Inbody from lincoln on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are the best!..................honest, thorough, efficient, fair rates with great customer service skills. I continue to recommend them to family and friends. A special thank you to Dwight, Steve, and Tyler."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Awesome customer service. Let me know what the car’d problems are before changing them."
5 Star Rating
Suzanne from on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Go there for sure! They are very professional and helpful."
5 Star Rating
Gary Tharnish AIFD, PFCI, CFD, NAFD from on 12/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Hands down best service in town. Pics of your car texted to you with explanations. Simply.....Amazing"
5 Star Rating
Elizabeth M from on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great customer service! They go over every detail of what repair your vehicle needs and give you the price before they start the work. I went in for a specific problem, but they also inspect your vehicle - at NO CHARGE to find out if there are hidden problems with your vehicle that need attention and give you the option of fixing those problems also. They also send you a very detailed email including pictures of the part that needs fixed and the technicians that are working on your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Nilovna Chatterjee from lincoln on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended"
5 Star Rating
Adam Caler from lincoln on 12/10/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Although they couldn’t figure out what was wrong with my car, they kept me up to date on the status of the car which was awesome and also gave me suggestions on what to look at next. They also send you a report of everything they checked and what needs attention immediately, what needs attention in the future, and what is in good condition which is a plus."
5 Star Rating
James monroe from lincoln on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Dwight and Steve will take care of you"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"6 to 6 gives great service at a reasonable price!"
5 Star Rating
Jill White from lincoln on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I think the guys at 6 to 6 do great work. They are always honest with me as to what does or doesn't need to be fixed. I have gone to them for several years and completely trust them."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"