Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Janice Smith from lincoln on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent service, prompt replies and completion of work quoted. Very thorough inspection and time taken to explain details."
5 Star Rating
Calvin from on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I only get my vehicle's serviced at 6 to 6. Honest people doing excellent work."
5 Star Rating
Barb Turner from lincoln on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are a great bunch of people."
5 Star Rating
Theron Ahlman from lincoln on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"6 to 6 Auto is a wonderful place that does a great job, is very easy to talk to and communicates very well. I highly recommend them to anyone needing work done on their vehicle."
5 Star Rating
sonya wing from lincoln on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They do phenomenal work for a fair price and the customer service can’t be beat!"
5 Star Rating
R. Hein from lincoln on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Always friendly and take time to explain things. Good about doing what need to be done now and letting you know what can wait but to look for in the future so you can plan"
5 Star Rating
Del Howland from lincoln on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The work, the people, and the service are tops."
5 Star Rating
Christian Wilson from lincoln on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have never had a better place that I trust to take all my cars to have work done on them. they are very very good in what they do and I am glad they are around no one out bets them in car service"
5 Star Rating
Joan Markley from lincoln on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I can always trust 6 to 6 Auto Service to take car of my car with quality parts and service! I really appreciate how they help me prioritize the work that needs done on my car as well. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Randy Erickson from lincoln on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler Aspen and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Outstanding customer service, very trust worthy, great prices. Steve is very personable and funny (according to my wife). All in all, best auto techs in Lincoln."