Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Christina Wilson from lincoln on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"That they have been very good and helpful to me."
5 Star Rating
Teresa from on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 has worked on all of our family vehicles. They are reasonably priced, get the job done quickly, and are very transparent about the work they are doing. On our older mini van, Steve helped me prioritize what needed to be done now and what could wait without compromising my family's safety. When our car's AC was repaired, it stopped working again the next day due to a secondary issue. They got us in right away and fixed it, not even charging us for the additional labor or the small part that needed replacing. They are honest, committed to quality work, and patient with those of us who don't know much about cars. "
5 Star Rating
Keith Merkel from on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Fitzgerald from on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a single woman alone in a new city I was panicked about finding a repair shop for my car when it would not start. From the moment I called 6 to 6 - Steve was engaging and helpful and I felt like he truly wanted to help me with my car situation. It got more complicated as we went along and every step of the way he made me feel like we would find solutions to the ever mounting problems. He was patient, honest and friendly. He has gone above and beyond to get my Land Rover back on the road safely and I am so grateful to know that 6 to 6 will be there if I ever need help. Thank you! Thank you! Thank You!"
5 Star Rating
Jordan Smith from on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle in for service due to a loud screeching noise from a belt. They tightened up a tensioner pulley and checked things out and told me it would be no charge. I was impressed and very grateful. If you are looking for an honest easy going place to take your vehicle this is it."
5 Star Rating
Sonya Wing from on 7/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I only trust my vehicle to 6to6 because I've always had excellent service there! It's hard to find a mechanic that will fix your vehicle, and let you know what you will have to do in the foreseeable future to keep your vehicle on the road. The prices are reasonable and the customer service is outstanding! As a woman, it is HARD to find a shop where they treat you respectfully and don't try to talk you into unnecessary repairs. I have referred many friends to 6to6 and everybody has had a positive experience."
5 Star Rating
Matt Campbell from on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best p;lace in town for honest work. Recommend to all."
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The headlight in my vehicle was replaced in a short amount of time and I was able to be on my way!"
5 Star Rating
Chad Kennedy from on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Upfront and honest! Didn’t try to fix something that wasn’t broke. It’s always easy to do business with a place when you don’t feel like you were sold services you didn’t need."
5 Star Rating
Tony - Maria Anguiano from on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust 6 to 6 auto with all the serving needs of our vehicles. The cost for repairs is comparable to other garages and provided discounts to veterans. Their are trustworthy, fair and competent. We have had our cars serviced there for over 2 years. "