Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Catrina Hollis from on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to6 is the best auto shop in Lincoln and , they’re fast , good energy . I have taken 6 of my cars there and they all came back very good , run good , and no problems . I remcommend 6 to 6 to everyone . Steve is a good employee. One day I plan on owning my own auto mobile shop . Some how I’m going to get him to work with me lol . He’s very intelligent I give y’all 10 stars"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from on 7/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, as usual."
5 Star Rating
Margaret Bittner from on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys always service my car. I asked if they would check out a vehicle for me that I was looking to buy which they did and they gave me the thumbs up on it and now it is mine and the service work will once again be theirs."
5 Star Rating
Dan Samson from on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm a first time customer at 6to6, as Dwight and his team were awesome! Car rides so much better now after having some suspension work done. Highly recommend! "
5 Star Rating
Matt Miller from on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick, professional, and great pricing. I brought my 03 Grand Cherokee here with a suspected transmission issue. Within a day I had a very detailed report complete with pictures and recommendations from the vehicle inspection report that they ran. They got a hold of me a few days later and told me all of the issues that had been found, how pressing they were to fix and an estimated cost for the repairs that ended up being a little higher than what I actually ended up paying. Overall I had a fantastic experience and will absolutely be bringing my Jeep back if I have any issues in the future."
5 Star Rating
Tom Kathe from on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had both vehicles in last week and both situations were handled timely. I refer folks to 6 to 6 all the time."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Tooker from on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 Star Rating
Richard Robinson from on 6/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at 6 to 6 Auto are dedicated to take care of the customer. I had me car in to just do oil change and rotate tires. Ended up with 2 new tires as well. Even though I didn't expect or need the added expense , I trusted Dwights expertise to guide me in the right direction. Dwight showed me the new inspection software that can be shared with the customer via email. It seems like a very effective way to communicate with the customer. Also , appreciate the coupons and discounts. It makes the visits more reasonable. 😊"
5 Star Rating
Lindy Herhel from on 6/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people. Went above and beyond to help me out. Good diagnostic service for a good price. Other services are priced pretty high, but I had money if be willing to over look that."
5 Star Rating
matt graszer from on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 is a god-send for a far-away parent of a student at UNL like myself. Daughter had problems with her car twice while at school and 6 to 6 diagnosed and fixed the problems completely, quickly and at good price. Never got the up-sell routine. I feel good that there is a trustworthy shop she can go to if there is a problem with her car. Honesty, competence and courtesy are not characteristics often found all in one auto repair shop, 6 to 6 has them all. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"