Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom Nebelsick from on 5/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate Dwight, Steve and the guys and how they respond to my needs. Good bunch of competent people!"
5 Star Rating
Pam Johnson from on 5/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was kept updated on my car and the costs. I would recommend them to others."
5 Star Rating
Charlotte Russell from on 5/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendliest and most honest mechanic shop I've been to. Steve, Jim, and Dwight are knowledgeable and very helpful. I know I can trust them with my car issues."
5 Star Rating
Chad Holcomb from on 5/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Steve is a good and funny guy, he kept me updated on my car and what the costs would be. They are fair and fast!"
5 Star Rating
Roger Van from on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very fast, friendly.......would have liked to have been told how the tires are wearing as well as I would have liked to had the car alignment done. "
5 Star Rating
Noah Muthart from on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A good, honest, local mechanic."
5 Star Rating
Theron Ahlman from on 5/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very nice guys. Highly recommend this shop for all your automotive work!"
5 Star Rating
John Chess from on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"new tires, feels like a new ride great service great quality john chess"
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Dolan from on 5/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, willing to show you the parts that are bad before they start the repair and willing to show the bad part afterwards. Today I had work done by Dean and was very impressed with his service."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Desantiago from on 4/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was super friendly, answered all my questions "