Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 762 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Michelle from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great team, very knowledgeable staff."
5 Star Rating
Jacey from on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I always recommend them to my friends and family so glad a friend recommended this soap to me. They always explain everything, never try to get money out of you, and they’re a great shop all around."
5 Star Rating
Mike Montgomery from omaha on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Great Service - Very professional and quality of work done. Thank You !"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I'd recommend 6 to 6."
5 Star Rating
Justin Rousseau from lincoln on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They are awesome, the owner followed up wanting to know if everything was working well. Customer service is above expectations."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch company"
5 Star Rating
ronkmiec from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Quality of work was exceptional!"
5 Star Rating
James kim from on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus CT 200h and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and fair pricing."
5 Star Rating
Margaret B from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"These gentlemen do great quality work and they have got the best customer service. I have used their service for many years and plan to continue doing so."
5 Star Rating
June Snyder from lincoln on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I love the service I get there. They care and I feel they give quality work at a good price."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"