Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nancy Ruwe from on 4/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very nice Manager. Honest and really help me.. Highly Recommended!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Barker from on 4/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer care. Very patient dealing with questions and explaining the repairs and services."
5 Star Rating
Tom Nebelsick from on 4/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They got me right in, found and fixed the coolant leak and had me out the same afternoon! While that is not always possible, they work hard to address my problems ASAP and I really value that kind of customer service. The friendly staff and competent mechanics are the reasons I am only too glad to recommend 6 to 6 for your service needs. Tom Nebelsick"
5 Star Rating
Juan Munive from on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great fast friendly service price very reasonable"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Munsell from on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgable staff. Explained what was going on and what needed to be done. The car is running great now. Thanks so much."
5 Star Rating
Brenda Chebuhar from on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Oh my Goodness! I called these guys on a whim as my vehicle needed work done immediately. A shock had busted off the frame of my SUV and was just banging away. I called them, and Steve answered my questions, helped me out, and didnt treat me like an ignorant female like many other mechanics do. He listened and he talked me through the work and was simply decent. Upfront, NAPA certified service and parts, small place, quick service, good service. He even did an quick check at no extra charge to let me know what might need to be looked at in the future. Didnt try to charge me for extra work or do extra work to make more money. Had my shocks done in less time than they said, and called me back right away when the work was done. No waiting or having to worry about finding a loaner. Local business with decent service. Go small business!"
5 Star Rating
Caleb from on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I are new to Lincoln and we’re referred to this shop. The people there get the work done fast for a fair price. Steve was very knoledgable and was willing to talk with us about everything. Super friendly staff that will tell you what you actually need and suggest what should be done first and what can wait so you aren’t spending crazy amounts of money. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a place to take their car."
5 Star Rating
Chris Wilson from on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"things get done right here and very good service.. with checking everything that needs to be check good job all"
5 Star Rating
Jeffery Vance from on 4/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Did good work."
5 Star Rating
Rebecca Taylor from on 4/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are always very helpful and respectful when I come in. The quality of your work is great! You fix what you say you will fix and I have never had any problems afterwards. Your honesty about what needs to be done (or not) is truly appreciated."