Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jean K. from on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have known Dwight for over 30 years and never have had a bad experience with car repairs. This business is knowledgeable, timely and honest!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Montgomery from on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6to6.Auto has been exceptional with all aspects from courtesy customer service to great auto mechanics and explaining what’s going on with my vehicle and what needs to be performed. Thank you again for excellent service!"
5 Star Rating
Micah Vanderputten from on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Personal service was great! Thought their service was a tad overpriced though."
5 Star Rating
Amelia Bowen from on 4/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was a wonderful experience! My husband and I will definitely bring our car here in the future."
5 Star Rating
Wendy Borchering from on 4/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the service I received at 6 to 6 Auto Service. I can't thank you enough for the thorough care and the above and beyond personal service I received. I felt like I had been a customer for many years, not someone who had been there for her first time. I have already told several people how terrific your shop is! "
5 Star Rating
Jamie Krsul from on 3/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Beyond great staff! Super friendly and professional! Extremely helpful! Took the time to explain my cars problems which another place failed to do! Also really helped me make light of a stressful car situation!!! Will return and will recommend!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jamie Krusl from on 3/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service! Friendly workers! Will definitely return and recommend to friends and family!"
5 Star Rating
Vickie Jenkins from on 3/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing work all the way around. I am always pleased to bring my car here. Prices are very reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Mullen from on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been coming to 6to6 since they were Lincoln Auto. Awesome service and friendly. "
5 Star Rating
Michelle Mullen from on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been coming to 6to6 since they were Lincoln Auto through 4 different cars now. Always friendly, helpful and very fairly priced. They're always willing to go that extra mile for customers."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"