Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Seth from on 3/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6-6 is honest, friendly and they always get the job done right. I always experience outstanding customer service, great explanations on what needs fixed and very fair prices. Thanks, guys!"
5 Star Rating
Tony - Maria Anguiano from on 3/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I have had both of our carrs serviced at 6 to 6 auto over the last several years and have to say that they can be trusted to.provide outstanding service. Additionally, they are honest and trustworthy to provide quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend that if you ever experience problems with your vehicle that you give 6 to 6 auto a try. You won't regret it. They've thank me for military service and have provided me a discount however, I'm the one who is thankful for all of there kindness and willingness to work with me to get our vehicles road ready. "
5 Star Rating
Nancy P from on 3/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jim did an excellent job of repairing my car. He has been my mechanic for several years and has always excelled in his work."
5 Star Rating
John Chess from on 3/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always great service, on time and reliable work "
5 Star Rating
James & Rita Beckmann from on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! The best we have ever worked with for our cars. Reliable, fast, polite, and reasonable prices:"
5 Star Rating
John Miller from on 3/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the fast installation of new wipers for our car. Can always count on you. "
5 Star Rating
Jonathan Hanseling from on 3/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great visit to 6 to 6 Auto. Dwight, Dean and the whole crew are superb to work with. Always honest & up front about the whole process. Would recommend to anyone! "
5 Star Rating
Priscilla Kolozsy from on 3/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 in Lincoln, NE is fantastic! I discovered them a year ago and am so glad I did. I have been pleased with the results every time I have had them do a repair. Most of all I trust them, which is a huge deal when it comes to repair shops. Good work, fair price, and great service."
5 Star Rating
Sophia Bardales from on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They took the time to explain everything throughly and made sure I understood exactly what was wrong and how they were going to fix it."
5 Star Rating
Danielle Anderson from on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service, but I felt a little pushed to spend more money. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"