Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Della & John Miller from on 1/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"TRUST IS CRITICAL WHEN YOU HAND OFF YOUR VEHICLE TO A GARAGE. WE HAVE NOTHING BUT THE UTMOST CONFIDENCE THAT 6 TO 6 WILL PROVIDE US WITH GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU DWIGHT!"
5 Star Rating
Mellisa Morton from on 1/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go. Seem like honest guys who do great work. Thank u"
5 Star Rating
Steph from on 1/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went in for a tune-up and induction service for my '06 Impala (about 200k miles). As always, These guys, as always, did a great job. The car acts like it's 100k miles younger! I trust 6 to 6 for routine maintenance, or for the big stuff. They never make me feel like I need to get everything done - Steve always provides recommendations based on inspection from the guys, and gives a clear explanation of why they make that recommendation, and let me decide what I will and won't do. I never feel pressured, and the work is of high quality and a fair price. The team is great. "
5 Star Rating
Richard Robinson from on 12/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had my vehicle in for regualar scheduled service. In addition , had problems with several tires maintains air pressure. Although , I still had problem after service , Steve and Dwight reacted quickly and solved the problem. How a shop takes care of a problem is important to the customer. "
5 Star Rating
Tom Kathe from on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure. Thanks guys. Merry Christmas."
5 Star Rating
Jeanne & Larry Kubert Glenn from on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Five star service every time!"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Tooker from on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got what we needed when we needed it - new tires"
5 Star Rating
John Chess from on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"did a great job and on time thanks"
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at 6 to 6 Auto diagnosed the problem with my vehicle, ordered a new part and installed the replacement in a very short amount of time. My vehicle works much better than it has in several years."
5 Star Rating
Laszlo Valenti from on 12/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great guys!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"