Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service. What needed to be done was explained and the vehicle was ready on time."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Hoffman from on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dwight and the other staff were super helpful"
5 Star Rating
Cassandra Swanson from on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people. Very fair prices. I'm definitely a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Cassandra Swanson from on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people. Very fair prices. I'm definitely a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Tom & Teresa Lombard from on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have used 6to6 for years with nothing but good results. Honest, know what they are doing, prompt, fair prices,... can't ask for more really."
5 Star Rating
Mike Sheets from on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great communication! Would recommend to others."
5 Star Rating
Adam Contemporary Woods from on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest mechanics with trusted results. Very enjoyable to work with"
5 Star Rating
Levi Mckercher from on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 quickly fixed my Subaru and it runs great. The maintenance staff was very helpful and easy to talk to. Definitely will go back for any future auto repair needs."
5 Star Rating
Sarah from on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Steve and the gang at 6to6 were absolutely fantastic with helping me get my car back on the road. I'm a student who's new to the area and a long way from home, and they made me feel extremely comfortable and welcomed, and got me back on the road the same day I brought my car in. If/when I have car problems in the future, they will be the first place I call. Thanks guy!"
5 Star Rating
Phillip Bland from on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Provided quick evaluation of used vehicle I was thinking of purchasing. Easy to reach, pricing of the inspection and proposed work both fair. Would recommend with confidence."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"