Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nancy Mosier from on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest and friendly guys. They did a great job on my car and there was great communication. I'll definitely use this place from now on. It's nice to find a place that doesn't immediately treat a woman bringing a car in as stupid. I really appreciate that."
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service that is timely and reasonably priced!"
5 Star Rating
D. Golden from on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dwight and his team were more helpful than I could have imagined! Customer care and thoroughness in checking out my car gave me great confidence in the work that they do here at 6 to 6. Don't consider going anywhere else for your automotive needs."
5 Star Rating
Richard Robinson from on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always get professional service at 6 to 6 Auto. Dean , Dwight , Steve are knowledgable and customers are treated fairly. Have recommended 6 to 6 to others. "
5 Star Rating
Chrisrina Wilson from on 11/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would not talk my car and truck to any other place to have them serviced. They check all major and minor parts of the auto. Their service is the best in town. I would recommend this company to everyone"
5 Star Rating
Sheila Perkins from on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car needed new struts and their price quote was over $100 less than the other places. They got me in fast, got it done fast and were very friendly. They even gave me a ride to and from my home while my car was in the shop. I will continue to use them as it was a very pleasant experience."
5 Star Rating
Jim Gustafson from on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are the best - fair, honest and go the extra mile in service "
5 Star Rating
Marian Zvada from on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fabulous approach to customer. Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Ann Hirschfeld from on 10/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and service - always dependable - thanks!!!"
5 Star Rating
Rick A from on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took our Murano in to have a wheel bearing replaced plus other issues. They found other problems I forgot to tell them about and gave me the option to fix what was needed to be done now or what could wait. I had everything fixed, it was repaired in a timely manor and drives better than ever. Thanks."