Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Billea Bartels from on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All of the guys at 6to6 Auto were amazing! Extremely helpful and patient and did a major fix on my car very quickly. Very fair priced as well! I'll be referring them and coming back for any future fixes myself."
5 Star Rating
Aaron Rutt from on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Start to finish a great experience! Excellent communications via email, phone and in person. Very friendly, great service, all repairs necessary were explained well. Less than the dealership estimate. Will do business with 6to6 Auto Service again."
5 Star Rating
Megan Warbalow from on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Recommend for college students!"
5 Star Rating
B D from on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First experience with them a day or so ago. I brought in a older honda CRV for some long overdue TLC. I can and do change oil , transmission and dual pump fluids and antifreeze and minor repairs myself, but when it comes to exhaust and suspension components and the like, that is best left to shops with the equipment to do it right and safely IMO. I left vehicle there and 6&6 called me and Dwight was clear about issues they found and the price of repair estimate and they replaced some worn out sway bars linkage and a rear muffler and pipe and stayed at or below the price quoted. They also advise of a few other potential repairs that are not as critical but are something to keep and eye on and can be put off for a while. Workmanship was above and beyond and done in a timely manner. Though there are many other shops around, I always prefer when given an option, to support the small independent business over the large better known chains or dealers. I would not hesitate to recommend this shop (6&6) to friends for quality work done in a timely manner at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Jason Dohmen from on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Start to finish a great experience! Excellent communications via email, phone and in person. Very friendly, great service, all repairs necessary were explained well. Less than the dealership estimate. Will do business with 6to6 Auto Service again."
5 Star Rating
Michael Gill from on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"terrific service. highly recommend!!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Scherer from on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, I had a positive experience at 6-to-6. They are friendly, honest, and they provide quality service."
5 Star Rating
Jeffery Miner from on 7/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6to6 Auto service is fast and friendly. They are very honest and save U money by not selling U any unnecessary parts."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The 6 to 6 crew has always done a great job. They were very accommodating when I was out of town and had to leave my vehicle for an extended time. They've always been straight forward and honest, and always have done quality work. They are professional and friendly also. I would recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Ben Keenan from on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest pricing."