Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 762 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Wangler from eagle on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch service in all aspects."
5 Star Rating
John from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Consistent quality work. Use of pictures to verify problem areas."
5 Star Rating
Kathy from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Good customer service including a shuttle service that took me to work & came and got me from work when my car was ready."
5 Star Rating
Tim Benbow from lincoln on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Extreme attention to quality and care. They are honest and strive to ensure that your issues are resolved in a timely fashion. I will take all my cars here from now on for service and maintenance and will tell everyone I know about the quality of work they do"
5 Star Rating
Vickie from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are amazing and the work is done right. One place you see that gives a ride to work or home until your car is finished and it done the same day. Very reasonable on prices."
5 Star Rating
Bob Bolin from lincoln on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Youall are great. I appreciate it when youall say we checked and you really don't need ...They are gread!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Ben Hladik from lincoln on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Friendly, knowledgeable, fast, and honest at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Calvin McCrary from lincoln on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I only deal with 6 to 6 auto."
5 Star Rating
James from lincoln on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac G6 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and they have the customers best interests in mind with every aspect of their service."
5 Star Rating
Susan Danekas from on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I appreciated making it right on the brakes"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"