Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marty Krueger from on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place, my lower quote and did great job."
5 Star Rating
Just Mitzy from on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Steve was very helpful. It was fast friendly service and everything I needed Under One Roof. I will be going back."
5 Star Rating
Nick Villar from on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff is professional and knowledgeable. They tell you what you need to know and will explain further if needed. Will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Alex Ober from on 6/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Of the 4-5 guys encountered every one was extremely friendly and helpful. Very quick service, would recommend to anyone!"
5 Star Rating
Priscilla Kolozsy from on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Totally Awesome!!! These guys are so professional, friendly, helpful. They do great work at a fair price. I had a major repair and Steve gave me all the facts up front and patiently answered every question I had. The work was done when they said it would be and the final cost was actually less than quoted. Yay!"
5 Star Rating
K.V. Henry from on 6/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good people, good attitude, good service"
5 Star Rating
Jane Woods from on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the worst place in Lincoln to get any car repairs done!!!!!! They ruined my car and refused to honor their warranty...Horrible Horrible Horrible place........"
5 Star Rating
Erin Svehla from on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a really great experience with 6 to 6. I feel like they treated me like family. They dropped me off at work and came and picked me up on my car was ready. I had to go back to times actually in 2 days none of which was their fault and both times I felt they were really efficient and quick. They explained things to me, an unsavvy car person, in a way that I could understand. Overall I had a really great experience and would definitely go back again."
5 Star Rating
Dylan Parker from on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and friendly service."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Dubner from on 6/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast service"