Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jason Puniwai from on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff here. Genuinely there to help and not screw you over. They will give the best deal they can get you."
5 Star Rating
Carrie Holmes from on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!! Fast, friendly, honest, and helpful!!"
5 Star Rating
John Tooker from on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Their website and communication was great. Dwight explained the problems and the fixes nicely. The courtesy shuttle worked out well."
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Martinez from on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. Very honest, reliable and communicative. I appreciate that they always take the time to explain to me and show me exactly what the problem is."
5 Star Rating
Phillip Norris from on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were on a trip they got us in and out in two hours."
5 Star Rating
Kim Walters from on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We like taking our vehicles to 6to6. We get great service and Dwight always explains everything very well."
5 Star Rating
Christine Hernandez from on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"had the best customer service here, so friendly & nice! had to order some parts for my car they came in & did it super fast. they inspected my car before hand to let me know what i needed done & how much it cost before they did anything. thank you so much!"
5 Star Rating
Lisa McCarthy from on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Customer service A+++! They're fast, friendly, honest, and very fair on pricing. We'll make sure to tell everyone we know to go here for all their automotive needs."
5 Star Rating
Kim Phelps from on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and competent. This was a routine service visit and was handled very expeditiously."
5 Star Rating
Stephanie P from on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team at 6 to 6 is top notch. I'm a more recent customer but have had to take my car in for both simple maintenance and larger repairs. Steve does an excellent job of explaining what the mechanics found after a thorough inspection, regardless of the reason I take it in. They make recommendations and let you decide what you want to do, and they always provide professional, quality work at a very fair price. Best in Lincoln. Thanks, guys, you rock. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"