Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Donald Trump from on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service"
5 Star Rating
Dave Bonicatto from on 4/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Appreciated the fast friendly service. My car is my office and down time costs me money. Steve the manager is very professional. Thanks again for the great service."
5 Star Rating
marya richard from on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's never enjoyable to need to fix your car, so it's nice when you feel like you can trust the people that are working on it to be thorough and honest. I've used 6 to 6 Auto three different times now, and will continue to use them for any repairs in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Nolan Rathe from on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome crew! Very friendly. Honest. And very reasonably priced."
5 Star Rating
Shane Varejcka from on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I continue to go to 6 to 6 even though it is completely inconvenient from where I live. Their customer service is impeccable and always VERY friendly and informative. I just took my vehicle somewhere else for a noise and they told me they couldn't figure it out and they suggested I go to the dealer. Needless to say I went back to 6 to 6 and they called within a couple of hours after I dropped it off with the problem and the solution."
5 Star Rating
Gloria Consuelo from on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6to6 did an amazing job repairing my car. Their customer service was excellent. I called them on Monday morning and was able to get my car in right away. They provided me with a ride to work and by the time I was out my car was fixed! Everything was communicated very well with me. I will always recommend 6to6 and always go back! Such friendly and hard working staff!"
5 Star Rating
Cody Buehler from on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys really know what they are doing and are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to technical questions. Not something I've experienced in the past!"
5 Star Rating
Beth Jensen from on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience. I went in thinking the repair was small, but it ended up being a list of things that needed to be done. I was never pressured into anything and they were understanding about my budget. The things that were most important got fixed, and we discussed the rest."
5 Star Rating
Barbara Turner from on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. AAA+"
5 Star Rating
Andrea Marie from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place helped us check out a Honda for purchase last year. He opened his shop to us, (even though he was closed), to do a diagnostic and look over the vehicle. We were so happy to hear that he gave it a clean bill of health, and he answered all of our questions with a helpful attitude. We'd definitely come back. This SUV has treated us very well! Thank you again!"