Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Matt Loseke from on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, fast, explained everything before doing the work. Will definitely be back when something else breaks."
5 Star Rating
Randy Bright from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Knowledgeable and courteous. Great at explaining whatever auto issues my vehicles are having and usually same day repairs if not too involved or big of a job! Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Diamond Life from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was good and fast service. The staff are very friendly as well."
5 Star Rating
Nicholas S from on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to 6to6 for years now and have never had a bad experience. The employees are very knowledgeable and extremely polite. Best auto service in Linc!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service for a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! A five star rating!"
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Six-to-Six Auto Service always tries to repair any issue you may have with your vehicle.....even if it is a tire that does not hold air pressure. Dwight will explain why the repairs need to be made and give you a very accurate estimate of the cost, before the work is begun. I have been very happy with your service ever since I began bringing my vehicle in 5-7 years ago. This is why I give Six-to-Six Auto Service a five star rating."
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Stanley from on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Spectacular service at a great price! Thanks guys!"
5 Star Rating
Rene Hein from on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 Star Rating
Jessicaa A. from on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They took me to work and picked me up! My car was done the same day. That is customer service! Thank you."