Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
dfas659859 from on 2/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have referred others and I will return soon. Dean is very competent. I received extra information about my vehicle and how it can be improved and maintained."
5 Star Rating
jack burke from on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience with Steve, with complete updates on what they were seeing with my brake job. Very affordable, friendly staff with a great reputation for high quality work and I was very pleased. I would recommend anyone to this shop!"
5 Star Rating
andree629 from on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Will be back for an oil change in 500 miles."
5 Star Rating
marryy728 from on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much for your generous support to special olympics nebraska, thank you for inspiring greatness!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Griepenstroh from on 1/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle to them because the google reviews were so positive, and I was not disappointed. The service and customer experience were both excellent, but the best thing I can say from my experience is that these guys are honest. That matters a lot to me. It's really hard to find mechanics you can trust, but I believe I found them at 6 to 6 auto service. They aren't going to price gouge or charge you for unnecessary work. They're going to tell you the truth about exactly what's wrong, how much it will cost, and how long it will take. I could tell they genuinely care about their customers. The next time something goes wrong with either of my vehicles, I know 6 to 6 auto service will be the place I call."
5 Star Rating
gloria jackson from on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
""Very kind, helpful, and good at what they do for a great price.""
5 Star Rating
Sabrina Chamberlain from on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and responsive customer service; they truly know cars here and have hospitality that you won't find elsewhere."
5 Star Rating
Joe S. from on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest guys! I asked them to service my rear brakes as they were squealing- they found that the pads were fine and just made some minor adjustments. I also appreciate that they don't overtorque your lug nuts like a lot of other places do. I highly recommend this place!"
5 Star Rating
Adonis Nesser from on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast auto care service. Morally sound place that won't try to screw you out of your money."
5 Star Rating
Level Seven from on 9/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dean and crew have done work on our company car several times now, and every time is quick, thorough, and affordable! We've always gotten the car back the same day we've dropped it off and were please with the final cost. It's hard today to find service professionals in any industry that you can trust, but with 6 to 6 there is no question they put the customer first, and we have no hesitation in trusting them to handle any issues in the future!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"