Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jeanne G. from on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wish I could give 6 stars to 6 to 6, because they deserve it. It's the only place that my husband and I will use for servicing and repair of our vehicles. Friendly, great customer service and honest -- and they keep our cars running great! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Jeff Ghoti from on 9/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and one of the most honest mechanics I have ever met. If you need automotive service you need Dean and his crew."
5 Star Rating
Deirdre Kaye from on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome!!!! We're on a massive cross-country road trip and worried our car was leaking gas. We pulled in with about an hour notice and they looked us over & had us back on the road within 30 minutes. They found nothing, didn't try to upsell us on something else and wouldn't take anything for their time and graciousness. Also, waiting room was nice, cool and clean. "
5 Star Rating
Jessica T. from on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend! My side mirror got hit and the mirror part of it popped out. I had other people look at it and try to get it to pop back in but they weren't able to even though nothing was technically broken. 6 to 6 got it fixed in two minutes at no charge."
5 Star Rating
Debby Dentis-Noonan from on 6/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did a awesome job fixing my air-conditioning. Never been so cold! Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Kristin Murray from on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended 6 to 6 to tons of my friends! They're fast, friendly, honest, and very fair on pricing."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Ryan from on 5/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 auto any day over some of these other company's"
5 Star Rating
Tamara Kulwicki from on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honestly the best service I've ever had with any of my cars. Wish I would of gone to them when I had my Honda, great people helping, great knowlege, knows what they are talking about and reliable place to take your car! I never plan on going anywhere else! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Kenmauri Singleton from on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable.. Fast and reliable. I wouldnt go anywhere else! Great work!"
5 Star Rating
Mitchell Peters from on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been going to 6to6 for years now, new location is awesome! and employees are still amazing!!! Dean is the best shop owner around, i was a mechanic for over 10 years and this is the only place in Nebraska id bring any of my family and I's vehicles. Thanks again guys!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"