Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Katiana Meyer from on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6&6 was great! I called them on a Friday afternoon and they were able to get my car in early Monday morning. They even offered to give me a ride to and from work to the shop. Great customer service and they had my car done when they said it would be! Very affordable too! I am referring all of my friends, coworkers and clients to them!"
5 Star Rating
jhanseling from on 2/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dean and the guys down at 6 to 6 Auto have always done a great job on the vehicles we've brought in. I've been having regular oil changes done here for years now, and they always do the job right and provide me recommendations on additional service items I need, but without the pressure that some other shops provide. They always call and update me before doing any additional work also, which I appreciate. Honest work at a fair price - which is invaluable in a service shop. "
5 Star Rating
Greg Guyer from on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable service"
5 Star Rating
James E. from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Friendly, honest, and willing to take a few moments to explain things and make recommendations. They even helped me save money on their services today! 6 to 6 is top notch, and I work in services and I hold high expectations. They have helped me out multiple times, and I will be back again when I need more work done! If you don't have a go to shop, look no further. If you aren't 110% satisfied with your current shop, give these guys your business next time, as they do not disappoint."
5 Star Rating
Alex H. from on 9/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and super nice people. No bullshit. Nice clean cool waiting room with tv and magazines. A short drive from Downtown Lincoln. Will continue bring my car here."
5 Star Rating
Katiana M. from on 8/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6&6 was great! I called them on a Friday afternoon and they were able to get my car in early Monday morning. They even offered to give me a ride to and from work to the shop. Great customer service and they had my car done when they said it would be! Very affordable too! I am referring all of my friends, coworkers and clients to them!"
5 Star Rating
Bobby Baxter from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I want to thank them very much for working with my parents, giving them a van to bring home and also meeting them if the van can be fixed in GI amazing customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Rosemary L. from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dwight was very helpful in answering all my questions. Tyler who did the work on the car, explained everything that was done, very helpful, very pleasant. I will be back, and I will recommend 6 to 6 Auto. Thanks Guys!!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremie Green from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The most honest, knowledgeable and customer service oriented shop in town. Always a no-hassle experience. I highly recommend!!"
5 Star Rating
Jamie Schack from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in town! Dean, Dwight and all the guys are always so helpful and kind. They do the job right and time. Thanks for your above and beyond customer service!!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"