Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ebony Y. from on 9/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very grateful that I found this service shop--they were very patient with someone who basically knows nothing about cars--excellent, courteous and fair-"
5 Star Rating
Matt Phelps from on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Great mechanics. They explain whats wrong to you without trying to go over your head. Also give you the heads up on future or immediate maintenance. Good guys!"
5 Star Rating
Enrique E. from on 9/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 To 6 Service’s staff is very prompt, friendly, and thorough; these are all wonderful words to describe them."
5 Star Rating
Lgabriel L. from on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service--they were patient, and understanding and conscientious in their service and treatment of their customers"
5 Star Rating
Esteem M. from on 8/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and timely service, competitive pricing. I will definitely be a returning customer. Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
Rafael L. from on 8/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for repairing my flat as a walking in customer. I am very thankful that you were able to get this taken care immediately for me."
5 Star Rating
Ben N. from on 8/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called up 6-to-6 Thursday night at 6pm because my truck had just broken down. Not only did Dean line-up a tow truck right away, but they got it into the shop almost immediately!"
5 Star Rating
Allen A. from on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff here was amazing! I would come back again for more auto services that need to be done in the near future. Keep it up."
5 Star Rating
[email protected] I. from on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They got my car in right away, I couldn't pick it up the same day and they followed my instructions perfectly."
5 Star Rating
deniss818 from on 7/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and welcoming service when I dropped off and picked up my car. I was able to get my car in and finished the same day I called in very good time."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"