Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
njohn522 from on 3/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 has both Great Service and friendly mechanics. They now have a new customer! Great Job!"
5 Star Rating
Petrona Kemp from on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took the time to show me exactly what was wrong with my car. Love the openness and honesty. Great place! I'll definitely come back!"
5 Star Rating
rodneyy632 from on 3/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Tune up, new transmission mounts, and car is running well! Very convenient as I work downtown. Thanks to Dwight for all his expert/friendly advice."
5 Star Rating
[email protected] B. from on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good to have a service station near my work and of course a familiar face from Pro Tire, Dwight. Always been good at figuring out my car which is not easy due to age and problems I've had. Goal with my car is to keep her on the road at least until she hits 300,000 miles or maybe 325,000 if possible. Dwight has been key to keeping her going as she has."
5 Star Rating
Brett T. from on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service. When my car suddenly began having problems with starting, they got my car in without appointment and got it done in less than half a day, without charging me an arm and a leg. Thanks!!"
5 Star Rating
glenn023114 from on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"With Dwight working there, I know what I've got. And I can safely recommend you guys even though I don't know the other people yet. So far the experiences have been great!"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Tuccitto from on 2/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dean and his team are very friendly, patient, and informative when communicating with customers. My truck was towed and serviced within 24 hours for a fuel pump and filter replacement. My experience was reasonable and couldn't ask for anything more. I will return as a customer."
5 Star Rating
Thomas S. from on 2/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 listened to me, did not tell me what I told them was not true, told me what they would do about it and got it done quicker than they said they might. The price was reasonable, compared to much worse experiences. I'll go back."
5 Star Rating
Isaac C. from on 1/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Certified Reliable, efficient, and quality service. Keep up the great work. Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
casey65852 from on 1/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the generous gift to the intrepid fallen heroes fund. we very much appreciate your sharing in our mission to support the men and women of the armed forces and their families!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"