Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
avincent490 from on 12/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Dwight and his team were very helpful, courteous and got my vehicle done when promised."
5 Star Rating
fsg88787 from on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy, friendly, and flexible. I know I can trust you because you work on the cars at my place of employment also. Very honest and not pushy, but thorough as well. Have recommended to friends before."
5 Star Rating
Manuel L. from on 12/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and caring. You KNOW you can trust these guys to do good work!"
5 Star Rating
Timothy Y. from on 11/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, available and curteous. Best of all, saved my car. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
alyssaa447 from on 11/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at 6to6 Auto is helpful and friendly! I appreciate how you go the extra mile to check things out and also how you find ways to give discounts...without me even asking. It helps a great deal when working with a limited budget! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Jason Steiner from on 11/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been a loyal customer for yrs...great service and honest company to deal with"
5 Star Rating
jeffreyy483 from on 11/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"had work done, as I left, I felt car was missing. later took car back and a spark plug wire needed to be replaced in addition to brake work. the car left your place missing. you priced me a tire, $50 higher than nearby competition. competition says a bulb is burnt out, needs diag. competition says brake fluid needs replaced, the day after you replaced front brakes. wished you had caught the cylinder missing, bad bulb and brake fluid while the car was in your shop. want to be friends, so I say excellent and will recommend."
5 Star Rating
josee262 from on 10/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Always very thorough and honest. Always willing to take the time to thoroughly explain what's going on with your car and deliver over the top customer service every time I come by. Prices are fair. I couldn't be happier with them. Definitely the best auto mechanic place I've ever dealt with! I won't take my car anywhere else! It's not always easy to find a shop that you can trust to be honest and fair with you and these guys consistently do just that. I highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Kristin Ageton from on 10/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They explain what is going on with my vehicle and only recommend fixes if it is necessary. They are honest and we do all our auto business there. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Joan Markley from on 10/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great staff!"