Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
angelinaa298 from on 10/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 does excellent work and does a tremendous job of explaining what the problem is and what needs to be done. Thanks"
5 Star Rating
wesleyy655 from on 9/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Have gone to 6to6 for years and have had no problems. Very thorough and pleasant to work with."
5 Star Rating
kellyy619 from on 8/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Personal service is what makes 6 to 6 Auto Service deserve an excellent rating."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff and my favorite place to get our cars serviced--especially fast and thorough lube/oil change! Love the hours!"
5 Star Rating
freddiee16 from on 8/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice staff; kept to the quoted price; quality workmanship. I appreciate your fast service and fair prices!"
5 Star Rating
Milton M. from on 8/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had only good experiences at 6 to 6. I get my car in and out quickly, the location is convenient and Dean and the guys are all super nice to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Rafell R. from on 8/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Got in to use my 2nd Groupon oil change certificate. Got in, got out. No hassle."
5 Star Rating
Dale D. from on 7/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the work, the honesty, and the personal experience I received when bringing my truck to you guys. I'll definitely be back for future vehicle needs! Thanks for your help."
5 Star Rating
davidd535 from on 7/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good visit. You guys went out of your way to make sure I understood what was being done. Also, you were willing to fix an oxygen sensor that caused problems during the visit even if it was unrelated to the purpose of the visit. Only critique I have is that if the costs are going to be in excess of what was originally stated, i.e. more work needs to be done, that you call or email me to let me know what additional work is being done. Overall good visit."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Dutmer from on 7/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend 6 to 6 auto service to a friend:)"