Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
catherinea187 catherinea187 from on 7/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys were very friendly and courteous. They spent a lot of time researching the problem and actually found a service campaign from the manufacturer that hadn't been published yet. I would not hesitate to take my car to them again."
5 Star Rating
janeta918 from on 6/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated your honesty and fast service! I will definitely be a return customer. You guys were great I will be taking my sons car to you for any trouble. Thanks again for you help"
5 Star Rating
stevet781 from on 6/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, fantastic and speedy service, at a reasonable price. I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 Star Rating
tchristi717 from on 6/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"An honest shop that does excellent work. I've been looking for a shop to maintain my vehicles for years. Now I've found them!"
5 Star Rating
jevonmayors from on 6/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repairs were done professionally, on time, and with descriptions I could understand."
5 Star Rating
rachala126 from on 6/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. but I drive the pickup very little and have only put a few hundred miles since the oil change so won't be needing service for some time. Thank You"
5 Star Rating
dustinn629 from on 6/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff treats my dog so nice. She is always very happy when we show up at American K9 Country!"
5 Star Rating
loud131 from on 5/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place, friendly people, and good mechanics. Car runs smooth"
5 Star Rating
Mike Y. from on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've had 6 To 6 do work on my Infinti a hand full of times and they have also have done work on my wife's Honda Accord. I can't say enough good things about this company, they did amazing work and had my cars done very quick and CHEAP! If you downtown definitely check them out."
5 Star Rating
Jon Morris from on 3/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A good recommendation on a repair is a great thing. A mechanic that can tell you that your problem is something that is a small adjustment is INCREDIBLE. Thanks Dean Dwight and the crew. Alway great work even when I bring in something dumb."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"