Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kate Tanner from on 3/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend them for any auto repair you may need."
5 Star Rating
Charyl Lentz from on 1/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When dealing with DeWayne, you feel confident that you're hearing the truth about your car! They are the most trust worthy professionals in the biz. (as stated by next door neighboring business owner Jim)"
5 Star Rating
dandre640 from on 1/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with your service and will bring my car there the next time it needs to be sreviced."
5 Star Rating
duanee513 from on 1/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are friendly and knowledgeable and really care about your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
rhector349 from on 1/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Liked it because the guys seemed very genuine--they just wanted your car to be in the best shape, not to charge you for a bunch of things to make more money off of you."
5 Star Rating
edgarr783 from on 12/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys were great I will be taking my sons car to you for any trouble. Thanks again for you help"
5 Star Rating
bds455 from on 12/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dean and his guys are all very polite and the service is good, fair and prompt."
5 Star Rating
gfsdg651 from on 11/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 Auto Service was very efficient and proactive, with friendly advice in avoiding future mechanical problems. I have every intention to seek their services again."
5 Star Rating
abrahamlionel41 from on 11/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always received polite service from 6 to 6. I went in for an early morning oil change, and they were quite busy, but they still got me in and out in 1 hour so I could get to work on time."
5 Star Rating
gsfzb45 from on 11/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So far so good, plan on taking my jeep back to them for additional repairs as well."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"