Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
fasef58 from on 11/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very accommodating, quick in and out, easy flexibility with me schedule and friendly. It would be even better if you vacuumed the front floor mats."
5 Star Rating
adamm270 from on 11/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, honest, convenient and affordable service! Go check them out and you too will become another loyal customer."
5 Star Rating
fredstarks85 from on 11/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great work on my car. It's hard to find honest and fair mechanics and you guys more than exceeded my expectations! Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
janelle janicek from on 10/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, fair prices, and quick great work. They don't sell me something I don't need and I know when I get their opinion that its fair and honest. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is my first "check-up" with the guys at 6 to 6 Auto Service. Stopped in for an oil change/air filter and received great service from Dean and his staff. He did metion one item that may need to be replaced in the next 6 months, but did not push any unnecessary repairs like some other repair shops (not to name names). Highly recommend Dean and his team!"
5 Star Rating
victorr869 from on 6/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
""I just love the work these men do. Everyday we have so many issues and its a nice change to know I don't have to worry about my car. Thank you""
5 Star Rating
robertt695 from on 5/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jim was very helpful in providing unbiased information regarding my vehicle service needs. I tell others about you guys whenever I can."
5 Star Rating
ped643 from on 5/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got in to use my 2nd Groupon oil change certificate. Got in, got out. No hassle. "
5 Star Rating
carrionc85 from on 5/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff and my favorite place to get our cars serviced--especially fast and thorough lube/oil change! Love the hours!"
5 Star Rating
jessicarabb from on 4/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service! Loved that they fit me in at the last minute when I had an unexpected break in my schedule!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"