Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 762 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
jenniferglen39 from on 4/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always get great and friendly service at a reasonable price when I come in. And I've never felt like I've been sold an unnecessary service or part. Thanks guys!"
5 Star Rating
bennettpatricia73 from on 3/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate when you show me the old/broken part. I feel that I can trust you guys with my cars."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dean is always fast and is priced fairly. Highly recommend 6 to 6 to anyone who needs a repair done."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like that they were honest in saying that for how old my car was, the repair wasn't worth doing. That way I know they are not just trying to get my money but actually trying to help me. Another time I had a major problem that really needed to be done and they got it done very quickly, even with having to get the part in from somewhere else."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have had several oil changes done here and everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to anyone."
5 Star Rating
jkha9999 from on 3/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i had a bad experience with Lincoln Auto Service in the past and would not have gone back but i work downtown and realized that they went out of business and a new place had opened in the old Lincoln Auto Service Building.. The new place is Called 6 to 6 auto ,they were at 10th & M streets before,i went in for a sinple oil change and they were great!!! good price and service.they pointed out some things that no other place ever did.. like i had no idea my car had a cabin air filter much less that it had never been changed.there was some other things that i decided to wait on.. There was no pressure at all and i will be going back to have these things handled at a later date."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"