Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 762 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kyetta Currier from urbandale on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen CC and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough. Wanted to find all issues. Nice and polite on the phone."
5 Star Rating
Paul Krutak from lincoln on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I've known Dean for decades and he's always offered fair and reasonably-priced service, even when the shop was in a different location. I like the inspection reports, too, although I don't always do the suggested work, but at least I know what might need attention down the line. The key is that not only does the service I ask for get done, but I get suggestions about what might need future attention, and not every shop does this - or if they do, it's high-pressure to try to get you to do the work on the spot, which I don't get from 6 to 6."
5 Star Rating
Jillian Manthei from lincoln on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"That they were extremely quick in servicing my vehicle. I made an appointment to take my vehicle in Friday but upon second thought I dropped it off Tuesday. I thought it would sit there for a few days before they had a chance to get it in but they had it done Wednesday morning. They were great about explaining what they were doing and charged a fair price. I got this recommendation from a family friend and I was extremely impressed and will never go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Elmer Day from lincoln on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Elmer Lincoln called friday afternoon after my 92 chevy van lost all brakes they got me in right away and did the repairs right away. picked me up and took me to the shop to pick up my vehicle. thankyou"
5 Star Rating
William from lincoln on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"So far everything seems to be perfectly fine and working as it is meant to. I am really happy that they were able to identify the issue and get it resolved in a timely manner!"
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from lincoln on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good service in a reasonable time frame."
5 Star Rating
Jeff maldaner from lincoln on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Very knowledgeable great bunch of guys to work with"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Dicter from lincoln on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trust"

"It’s a company I trust. Treated my wife with great respect. No pushy salesman. The very best automotive repair center in Lincoln Nebraska. Very detailed and accurate diagnostic reporting. Great website. During a difficult time with the car not working it was a joy to have 6 to 6 Auto Service work on my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Sarah Dicter from lincoln on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great detail on the diagnostic report and honest feedback for the actual problem."
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from lincoln on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Cadillac Seville and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Top quality technicians, excellent work, reasonable pricing. Overall experience, excellent."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"