Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dan Samson from lincoln on 11/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"You guys are one of the best in Lincoln. Very helpful and trusting with my Honda 2002 CRV. I will be back again!"
5 Star Rating
Hal Hill from lincoln on 11/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"As always, excellent service. Courteous, competent, and fair."
5 Star Rating
Rick Inbody from lincoln on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best auto repair shop I have ever used."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Hervey from lincoln on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Great, friendly service!"
5 Star Rating
Mary Olejniczak from lincoln on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Professional, efficient, reasonably priced"
5 Star Rating
David Nguyen from lincoln on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Very selfless and personal customer service, build trust through relationships and get the job done."
5 Star Rating
Nirosh from on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended! They'll check the vehicle and recommend what needs to be done in the short/long term and you decide what you want them to work on."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Malan from lincoln on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"My kid recommended. Responsive, organized, timely, and efficient. Innovative information system for keeping customer well informed. I plan to be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Hervey from lincoln on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Excellent! They perform great service for a reasonable price!"
5 Star Rating
Randy Hawthorne from lincoln on 11/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always very good about working with you on priorities for repair and telling you which are essential and which you should keep your attention on."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"