Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 760 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marsha Wandersee from lincoln on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional. Best in town. I’d never go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Lawrence Shannahan from lincoln on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"They are exceptional."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Amazing hands down the best quality and service."
5 Star Rating
R Weeks from lincoln on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Would say that there communication is top notch. Would say that I, Dean, and Buba could all stand to loose some weight!"
5 Star Rating
Andy Palmquist from lincoln on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The experience is amazing and is simply the only place I want to take my car"
5 Star Rating
John Hawkins from cameron on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Lincoln MKZ and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Good experience. Great communication. Fair price."
5 Star Rating
Calvin McCrary from lincoln on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I only do business with 6 to 6 Auto. They're simply the best."
5 Star Rating
Jean Kolar from lincoln on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Always excellent workmanship and quality customer service."
5 Star Rating
Beth Hyde from palmyra on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Yes, I have already told several people about the good work and fair prices they do and have"
5 Star Rating
Terry Kirkpatrick from lincoln on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been using them for over 10 years great company would recommend anybody"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"