Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 764 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrea Bourbon Theatre from 05/25/2021:
"Have been taking my vehicles there for 5+ years. They’re always professional, reliable, straight forward about what NEEDS done vs what will need attention in the future. They offer 6mo no interest financing for the bigger tickets (must qualify; although if I qualify, you will too...) which is really nice for your budget. Courtesy vehicle has been available to take me home or to work anytime I’ve needed it. Just overall a great operation ??"
5 Star Rating
B B from 10/19/2021:
"I started going to 6 to 6 in 2021. I was a bit hesitant as I am normally a dealership kind of person. The staff at 6 to 6 impressed me beyond expectation. There was a time when my engine made a new noise and I stopped by unannounced and they were able to do a quick assessment to tell me a reasonable estimate what is wrong (other customers in the queue, right) and advise me not to drive it until I can get it in. They stand behind their work far longer that any dealership repair which still blows my mind. That is like finding a blue eyed unicorn! They are professional, priced right, and actually listen to my concerns and request. I am glad I found them, you could be too."
5 Star Rating
Jacob Latta from 09/08/2021:
"Very friendly shop! Ran all repairs by me first. Do a great job of explaining things. First class repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Edgar from 06/23/2021:
"There are too many good auto repair shops in Lincoln to declare 6 to 6 the best of Lincoln, but it is certainly one of the very best. I have done business with the shop for nearly ten years and have never been disappointed. The work is top quality, on time, and fairly priced. The shop keeps in constant contact, so I always know the status of any work they are doing for me. Service advisors do not hesitate to recommend less expensive repair options, and keep good track of the status of fluids and other routine maintenance requirements so that when I bet my vehicle back, I know it is completely ready to roll. Highly recommended without reservation.."
5 Star Rating
Karlene Well from 10/14/2021:
"We were at the Omaha airport several states from home when our driver’s window stopped in the down position. This is not good in Nebraska in October. It was Sunday so very few options but the automotive section at Walmart recommended your company. We called on a Sunday and your team answered the phone. They said that you were booked a week out but if we could be there at 0730 on Monday that they would at least get the window up for us. They did more than that - driving us to a restaurant while they fixed the window at a reasonable and fair price. They turned a bad experience into an extremely favorable solution. We cannot express our appreciation enough."
5 Star Rating
Marcelina Diaz from 06/29/2021:
"This shop will always be my go to from now on! They are polite, professional, quick, and friendly! Their work is good and up to par. I recommend checking them out/giving them a call if your car is needing a check!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Mccleary from 09/16/2021:
"Fantastic, trustworthy, and fast auto repair from this place! I broke down here just passing through and they got me in and out with in a day! When everywhere else including the dealership would have tried to make me wait a month! Fantastic work!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Karen from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"The quality of work is 2nd to none. Very thorough, professional and friendly people."
5 Star Rating
Jessica B. from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I would completely recommend 6 to 6 to anyone considering getting their car repaired. Any worries, concerns, misunderstandings were covered by the staff at 6 to 6 so that I was satisfied with their work. After one call, I was confident in their ability to fix my car, and fix it better than anyone I have ever gone to. Their service is fast, friendly, and top-of-the-line!"
5 Star Rating
RONALD W KMIEC from lincoln on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They did a great job in locating my problem, and fixing it right!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wellman from lincoln on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have had 6 to 6 Auto Service work on all my vehicles. They do a great job and have saved me a lot in repair cost over the years buy keeping my car serviced properly. Dean and his staff are knowledgeable and truly want to do the best for their clients, I recommend them to everyone I can!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Great to work with👍. They are fair and very reliable."
5 Star Rating
Ken Jenkins from lincoln on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great work. Great people. Fair price."
5 Star Rating
Justin Schultz from lincoln on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Easily the best shop in town. No need to look further than 6 to 6 for a better group for handling all your automotive needs!!!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Danekas from lincoln on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Very informative, caring, kept me informed the pronogious of repairs needed."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They do really quality work and I give you a good price"
5 Star Rating
Suzanne Merrill from lincoln on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were great. My car got fixed at a fair price and the customer service was outstanding."